Kawasaki Ninja Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1,113 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
lol i tried and failed miserably with photoshop....used a canon utility to stitch em together

so i guess there was little skill involved.

i still think its cool.

ive got more pics from the trip if you guys are interested (this is the only panorama tho)

·
Registered
346 Posts
Yeah I use Photoshop CS3, but I'm also a Photographer. Unless you are used to using it you can spend alot of time trying to figure it out.

·
Registered
646 Posts
Great picture man, My cameras got a panorama function aswell, Although I have no idea how to use it and can't be bothered trying yet! :p
I'd love to find out sooner or later however.

·
The Man, The Mystery, The Itch.
4,853 Posts
Dude thats awesome, now is there anyone with a monitor that supports 9212 x 2138 resolution?? I think that would make a sick poster.

·
Registered
1,113 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Ratty said:
Great picture man, My cameras got a panorama function aswell, Although I have no idea how to use it and can't be bothered trying yet! :p
I'd love to find out sooner or later however.
My camera doesn't even have the function...i wnated to try it so i took the 4 pictures.

virtualmatrix258 said:
Dude thats awesome, now is there anyone with a monitor that supports 9212 x 2138 resolution?? I think that would make a sick poster.
Yeah I might have it made into a poster. The weather was perfect the day i went - no clouds at all. it was real real cold but thats okay.

the resolution is a bit weird because the pics weren't exactly equal when i lined them up horozontally. Had to chop off some of the top and some of the bottom, and obviously the width isn't a normal resolution because the pics didn't overlap exactly at the end.

Pretty decent turnout for a 8mp point and shoot...

·
Registered
5,695 Posts