Kawasaki Ninja Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
233 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So i'm seriously thinking about creating a student organization for sportbikes at my college. The school is VERY large and old, but it seems that no one has bothered to make a motorcycle club in all of these years. I have zero experience w/ riding in a group and zero experience w/ managing any kind of organization.

any tips XD??.. on anything.. from recruiting people to when to take bathroom breaks.

I'm thinking i'll just post ads near the motorcycle parking locations on campus, but i'm not sure of a leadership structure or anything

·
Registered
1,230 Posts
L1felock said:
So i'm seriously thinking about creating a student organization for sportbikes at my college. The school is VERY large and old, but it seems that no one has bothered to make a motorcycle club in all of these years. I have zero experience w/ riding in a group and zero experience w/ managing any kind of organization.

any tips XD??.. on anything.. from recruiting people to when to take bathroom breaks.

I'm thinking i'll just post ads near the motorcycle parking locations on campus, but i'm not sure of a leadership structure or anything
It's a great idea. Do it! Just wing it and tweak as it progresses. You should find qualified people once you've started the movement. Keep us in the loop on your progress.

:NefRider:

·
Registered
615 Posts
So i'm seriously thinking about creating a student organization for sportbikes at my college. The school is VERY large and old, but it seems that no one has bothered to make a motorcycle club in all of these years. I have zero experience w/ riding in a group and zero experience w/ managing any kind of organization. any tips XD??.. on anything.. from recruiting people to when to take bathroom breaks. I'm thinking i'll just post ads near the motorcycle parking locations on campus, but i'm not sure of a leadership structure or anything